Executive Summary of Meeting 

Friday, August 5, 2022 (2pm ET - 1pm CT - 12pm MT - 11am PT)

Location: Remote via Zoom (coordinates sent by Outlook)

Attendees

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members 
Lisa Arafune (Chair)
Leah Bendavid
Ken Bloom 
Elizabeth Cherry
Rylan Chong
Peter Couvares
Rudi Eigenmann 
Ana Carmen Gonzales
Ruby Mendenhall
Brook Milligan
Russell Poldrack
Jennifer Schopf
Ani Ural
Service Provider Forum 

Ruth Marinshaw


Dan Stanzione

 
David Hancock 
User Advisory Committee
 
XSEDE Staff
 
 

 
 

 


 





Sergiu Sanielevici

Draft Agenda

Friday, June 24

Time (CST)

DurationTopic (w/links to presentation materials)
1:00 pm5 mins

Welcome

Approval of June XAB meeting summary

1:05 pm50 minsTBD
1:55 pm5 mins

Wrap up/Close Meeting

Thank you for your service to XSEDE!

Notes