Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Executive Summary of Meeting 

Date TBD (Time TBD)

Location: TBD

Attendees

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members 
Lisa Arafune (Chair)
Leah Bendavid
Ken Bloom 
Elizabeth Cherry
Rylan Chong
Peter Couvares
Rudi Eigenmann 
Ana Carmen Gonzales
Ruby Mendenhall
Brook Milligan
Russell Poldrack
Jennifer Schopf
Ani Ural
Service Provider Forum 

Ruth Marinshaw


Dan Stanzione

 
David Hancock 
User Advisory Committee
 
XSEDE Staff
 
 

 
 

 


 





Sergiu Sanielevici

Draft Agenda

Date TBD

Time (CST)

DurationTopic (w/links to presentation materials)

5 mins

Welcome

Approval of December XAB meeting summary





5 mins

Wrap up/Close Meeting

Next meeting: June 24, 2022 (12pm ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT)

Notes


 

  • No labels