Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Current »

Tuesday, 2/9 – 2pm-3pm ET | 1pm-2pm CT |  12pm-1pm MT | 11am-12pm PT

Executive Summary of Meeting

Attendees:

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members
Lisa Arafune (Chair)
Leah Bendavid
Ken Bloom
Elizabeth Cherry
Rylan Chong
Peter Couvares
Rudi Eigenmann
Ana Carmen Gonzales
Ruby Mendenhall
Brook Milligan
Russel Poldrack
Jennifer Schopf
Ani Ural
Service Provider Forum


David Hancock
User Advisory Committee

XSEDE Leadership













Agenda

Time (EDT)DurationItem w/ Notes (presentation materials linked)Lead
2:00 PM EDT

10 mins

Welcome

Approval of meeting summary from December meeting


Lisa Arafune
2:10 PM EDT45 mins

Impact of two NSF solicitations on current XSEDE award

NSF 21-555 ACCESS

NSF 21-556 ACCESS-ACO


John Towns
2:55 PM EDT5 mins

Final questions/comments

Next meeting: Friday, April 16; 10am ET - 5pm ET


 

 

 

  • No labels