Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Allocations Contacts

Using the ras-allocations@xsede.org list.

Current membership as of 9/16/20. Most need to be re-verified.

  • Missing TACC(!), non-RAS PSCer

Accounting Contacts

Using the ras-accounting@xsede.org list.

Current membership as of 9/16/20 (combined with names from the to-be-deleted sp-accting list). Essentially all need to be re-verified.

"Akhil Seth" <akhil@tacc.utexas.edu>
"Nicole Wolter" <nickel@sdsc.edu>
<bhlewis@purdue.edu>

Patti Redd <predd1@utk.edu>
<laszewski@gmail.com>
<kevinwangfg@gmail.com>
<bret@indiana.edu>
Scott Wells <swells@tennessee.edu>
<ctjordan@tacc.utexas.edu>
<stevek@illinois.edu>
<schunk@indiana.edu>
<amieadmin@gouge.uits.iupui.edu>
"Bob Sinkovits" <sinkovit@sdsc.edu>
"Charlie Dey" <charlie@tacc.utexas.edu>
"Chris Hempel" <hempel@tacc.utexas.edu>
"David Walling" <walling@tacc.utexas.edu>
"Ed Hanna" <ehanna@psc.edu>
"Eric Coulter" <jecoulte@iu.edu>
"Gary Rogers" <grogers3@utk.edu>
"Jim Basney" <jbasney@illinois.edu>
"Mats Rynge" <rynge@isi.edu>
"Stephane Thiell" <sthiell@stanford.edu>
"Steve Brandt" <sbrandt@cct.lsu.edu>
"Susan Lindsey" <slindsey@tacc.utexas.edu>
"Victor Gene Hazlewood" <vhazlewo@utk.edu>

"Nathan Tolbert" <tolbert@illinois.edu>
Michael Shapiro <mshapiro@ncsa.illinois.edu>
"Dave Hart" <dhart@ucar.edu>
"Ken Hackworth" <hackworth@psc.edu> (optional)
"Steve Peckins" <speckins@illinois.edu>
"Rob Light <light@psc.edu>

  • No labels