Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Friday 8/16 – 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT

Attendees:

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members 
Lisa Arafune(error)
Leah Bendavid(tick)
Ken Bloom(error)
Randy Bryant(error)
Thomas Cheatham(tick)
Elizabeth Cherry(tick)
Toni Collis(error)
Peter Couvares(tick)
Rudolph Eigenmann(error)
Ani Ural(error)
Service Provider Forum

Ruth Marinshaw

(error)
Jonathon Anderson(error)
David Hancock(error)
User Advisory Committee
Emre Brookes(error)
XSEDE Staff
John W. Towns(tick)
Robert Sinkovits(tick)
Philip Blood(tick)
Kelly Gaither(tick)
David Lifka(error)
David Hart(tick)
Gregory Peterson(tick)
Ron Payne(tick)
Sergiu Sanielevici(error)
Jennifer Houchins(tick)
Leslie Froeschl(tick)
Lizanne DeStefano(error)
Lorna Rivera(error)
Victor Hazlewood(error)
(tick)
(tick)
Richard Knepper(tick)

Access the recording of this Zoom meeting at in this video

Agenda

TimeItemLeadNotes
 

Overview

John

 
 

CEE

Kelly


 

XCI

Rick/Rich 
 

ECSS

Phil 
 

Operations

Greg 
 

RAS

Dave 
 

Program Office

Ron 
 Close Meeting  



  • No labels