Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 13 Next »

Mission Statement

The Allocations, Accounting & Account Management CI (A3M) group maintains and improves the interfaces, databases and data transfer mechanisms for XSEDE-wide resource allocations, accounting of resource usage, and user account management.

Goals, Metrics & KPIs

Metrics

MetricsTargetSubgoal
User satisfaction with XRAS system4 of 5Sustain - Provide excellent user support 
Availability of the XRAS systems99%Sustain - Provide reliable, efficient, and secure infrastructure
Percentage of approved feature change requests implemented100%Sustain - Provide reliable, efficient, and secure infrastructure

KPIs

KPITarget
Availability of XRAS99%

Team Members

NameInstitutionPositionEmail
Amy SchueleNational Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)Manageraschuele@illinois.edu
Carrie ArnoldTexas Advanced Computer Center (TACC)Account mgmt staffcmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu
Rob LightPittsburgh Supercomputer Center (PSC)Deputy managerlight@psc.edu
Steve PeckinsNCSAAccount mgmt staffspeckins@illinois.edu
Michael ShapiroNSCAAccount mgmt staff

shapiro2@illinois.edu

Ester SorianoNCSAAccount mgmt staffesoriano@illinois.edu
Alina BanerjeeNCSAAccount mgmt staffalinab@illinois.edu
Burt CubbisonPSCAccount mgmt staffcubbison@psc.edu
TBDNational Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)Account mgmt staff 

 

AMIE Admins (as of 8/15/2016)

SITENameEmailPhone
CCT-LSUSteve Brandt

sbrandt@cct.lsu.edu

225-578-5431
IUEric Coulterjecoulte@iu.edu205-478-9243
NICS

Gary Rogers

grogers@eecs.utk.edu

865-576-1430

OSGMats Ryngerynge@isi.edu310-869-7781
PSCRob Lightlight@psc.edu412-268-6081
SDSCNicole Wolternickel@sdsc.edu858-822-3675
StanfordStephane Thiellsthiell@stanford.edu650-683-5126
TACCAkhil Sethakhil@tacc.utexas.edu512-587-8909

Communication & Meetings

 

New Staff Orientation

 

Projects

 

  • No labels