Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 5 Next »

Membership

Current members of the XAB:

  • Service Provider Forum Representatives:
    • Dan Stanzione, TACC (SF Forum Chair) (2015- )
    • Craig Stewart, IU (2016- )
    • Shawn Strande, SDSC (2016- )
  • User Advisory Committee Representative:
    • Emre Brooks, University of Texas Health Science Center in San Antonio (2015- )

Former Members

Former XAB Members:

XAB Meetings

Next Meetings

  • 2016 dates:
    • XAB Conference Call - 17 Aug 2016 Wednesday, 8/17 from 12-1pm ET | 11am-12pm CT | 10-11am MT | 9-10am PT
    • XAB Webinar - 5 Oct 2016 Wednesday, 10/5 from 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT | 9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT
    • XAB Conference Call - 14 Dec 2016 Wednesday, 12/14 from 12-1pm ET | 11am-12pm CT | 10-11am MT | 9-10am PT
  • No labels