Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Mission Statement

The Allocations, Accounting & Account Management CI (A3M) group maintains and improves the interfaces, databases and data transfer mechanisms for XSEDE-wide resource allocations, accounting of resource usage, and user account management.

Goals, Metrics & KPIs

Metrics

MetricsTargetSubgoal
User satisfaction with XRAS system4 of 5/ qtrSustain - Provide excellent user support 
Availability of the XRAS systems99%/ qtrSustain - Provide reliable, efficient, and secure infrastructure
Percentage of JIRA tasks assigned to sprints that are completed95%/ qtrSustain - Provide reliable, efficient, and secure infrastructure

KPIs

KPITarget
Availability of XRAS99%

Team Members

NameInstitutionPositionEmail
Ester SorianoNational Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)Manageresoriano@illinois.edu
Rob LightPittsburgh Supercomputer Center (PSC)Deputy managerlight@psc.edu
Carrie ArnoldTexas Advanced Computer Center (TACC)Account mgmt staffcmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu
Alina BanerjeeNCSAAccount mgmt staffalinab@illinois.edu
Josh BergerUCARAccount mgmt staff

jberger@ucar.edu

Burt CubbisonPSCAccount mgmt staffcubbison@psc.edu
Steve PeckinsNCSAAccount mgmt staffspeckins@illinois.edu
Michael ShapiroNCSAAccount mgmt staff

shapiro2@illinois.edu

Frank HenardNCSAAccount mgmt stafffhena2@illinois.edu

Projects

AMIE Admins (as of 03/16/2018) -  amie-admins@xsede.org

SITENameEmailPhone
CCT-LSUSteve Brandt

sbrandt@cct.lsu.edu

225-578-5431
IUEric Coulterjecoulte@iu.edu205-478-9243
NICS

Gary Rogers

grogers@eecs.utk.edu

865-576-1430

OSGMats Ryngerynge@isi.edu310-869-7781
IU/TACC JetstreamAkhil Sethakhil@tacc.utexas.edu512-587-8909
PSCRob Lightlight@psc.edu

412-268-6081

PSC - BridgesSergiu Sanielevicisergiu@psc.edu 
SDSC

Nicole Wolter

Back up: Trevor Cooper

nickel@sdsc.edu

tcooper@sdsc.edu

858-822-3675
SDSC - CometRobert Sinkovitssinkovit@sdsc.edu 
TACCAkhil Sethakhil@tacc.utexas.edu

512-587-8909

TACC Wrangler/Stampede2 Bryan Snead and Chris Hempel  
ColoradoJonathon Andersonjonathon.anderson@colorado.edu 
  • No labels