Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Executive Summary of Meeting 

...

Friday, June 24, 2022 (12pm ET - 11am CT - 10am MT - 9am PT)

Location:

...

Remote via Zoom (coordinates sent by Outlook)

Attendees

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members 
Lisa Arafune (Chair)
Leah Bendavid
Ken Bloom 
Elizabeth Cherry
Rylan Chong
Peter Couvares
Rudi Eigenmann 
Ana Carmen Gonzales
Ruby Mendenhall
Brook Milligan
Russell Poldrack
Jennifer Schopf
Ani Ural
Service Provider Forum 

Ruth Marinshaw


Dan Stanzione

 
David Hancock 
User Advisory Committee
 
XSEDE Staff
 
 

 
 

 


 





Sergiu Sanielevici

Draft Agenda

Date TBDFriday, June 24

Time (CST)

DurationTopic (w/links to presentation materials)
11:00 am5 mins

Welcome

Approval of December April XAB meeting summary

11:05 am50 minsTBD
11:55 am5 mins

Wrap up/Close Meeting

Next meeting: June 24August 5, 2022 (12pm 2pm ET/11am 1pm CT/10am 12pm MT/9am 11am PT)

Notes