Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

NameInstitutionPositionEmail
Linda AkliSURAL3 Mangerakli@sura.org
Rosalia GomezTACCStudent Programs Leadrosie@tacc.utexas.edu
Sue FratkinTACCACSC/C4C Public Policy Fellowsfratkin8@gmail.com
John HollySURAConference & Training Event Coordinatorjholly@sura.org
Dawn HunterTACCACSC/C4C Staffdhunter@tacc.utexas.edu 

Je'aime Powell

TACCHackathon Leadjpowell@tacc.utexas.edu
Unislawa WilliamsSURAData Science Curriculum Fellowuwilliams@sura.org

...