Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Wed, 10/25 – 11am-3pm ET | 10am-2pm CT |  9am-1pm MT | 8am-12pm PT

Executive Summary of Meeting

Attendees:

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members
Lisa Arafune(tick)
Leah Bendavid(tick)
Ken Bloom(tick)
Randy Bryant(error)
Thomas Cheatham(tick)
Elizabeth Cherry(tick)
Toni Collis(error)
Peter Couvares(error)
Rudi Eigenmann(tick)
Ani Ural(tick)
Service Provider Forum
(tick)
(tick)
David Hancock(error)
User Advisory Committee
(tick)
XSEDE Leadership
(tick)
(tick)
(tick)
(tick)
(tick)

(tick)

(tick)
(tick)
(tick)
(tick)
(tick)
(tick)
(error)
(tick)
(tick)

...