Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Mission Statement

The Allocations, Accounting & Account Management CI (A3M) group maintains and improves the interfaces, databases and data transfer mechanisms for XSEDE-wide resource allocations, accounting of resource usage, and user account management.

Goals, Metrics &

KPIs

MetricsProject KPI Contributions

Metrics
KPITargetGoalSubgoal
User satisfaction with XRAS system

Mean rating of user satisfaction with allocations process and support services (1-5 point Likert scale)

4 of 5/
qtr
yrSustain
-
the EcosystemProvide excellent user
support 
support
Mean composite availability of core services ( geometric mean of critical servies and XRAS, %)/ Availability of the XRAS systems99%
/ qtr
Sustain the EcosystemSustain - Provide reliable, efficient, and secure infrastructure
Percentage of JIRA tasks assigned to sprints that are completed95%

L2 KPI

KPITargetGoalSubgoal
Mean rating of user satisfaction with XRAS (1-5 point Likert scale)4 of 5/qtrSustain
-
the EcosystemProvide reliable, efficient, and secure infrastructure

KPIs

KPITarget
Availability of XRAS99%
 

Team Members

NameInstitutionPositionEmail
Ester Soriano@illinois
Nathan TolbertNational Center for Supercomputing Applications (NCSA)Manager
esoriano
tolbert@illinois.edu
Rob LightPittsburgh Supercomputer Center (PSC)Deputy managerlight@psc.edu
Carrie ArnoldTexas Advanced Computer Center (TACC)Account mgmt staffcmarnold@tacc.utexas.edu
Rob LightPittsburgh Supercomputer Center (PSC)Deputy managerlight@psc
Eric B BlauArgonne National LabAccount mgmt staffblau@mcs.anl.gov
Sergio Contreras NCSAAccount mgmt staffscontre2@illinois.edu
Burt CubbisonPSCAccount mgmt staffcubbison@psc.edu
Kyle DavisNCAR/ UCARAccount mgmt staffkyledavis@ucar.edu
Rebecca EvelandNCSAAccount mgmt staffreveland@illinois.edu

Bryon Gill

PSCAccount mgmt staff

bgill@psc.edu

Camille GoudeseuneNCSAAccount mgmt staff

cog@illinois.edu

Luis MetzgerNCARAccount mgmt staffmetzger@ucar.edu
Steve PeckinsNCSAAccount mgmt staffspeckins@illinois.edu
Michael Shapiro
Ryan Sablosky
NSCA
PSCAccount mgmt staff
shapiro2@illinois
sablosky@psc.edu
Alina Banerjee
Michael ShapiroNCSAAccount mgmt staff
alinab@illinois

shapiro2@illinois.edu

Burt CubbisonPSC
Bob WalshNCAR/ UCARAccount mgmt staff
cubbison@psc.eduBrian SternerNational Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)Account mgmt staffbsterner@ucar.edu

 

Projects

AMIE Admins (as of 03/16/2018) -  amie-admins@xsede.org

SITENameEmailPhone
CCT-LSUSteve Brandt

sbrandt@cct.lsu.edu

225-578-5431
IUEric Coulterjecoulte@iu.edu205-478-9243
NICS

Gary Rogers

grogers@eecs.utk.edu

865-576-1430

OSGMats Ryngerynge@isi.edu310-869-7781
IU/TACC Jetstream
 Jeremy Fischer  
Akhil Sethakhil@tacc.utexas.edu512-587-8909
PSCRob Lightlight@psc.edu

412-268-6081

PSC - BridgesSergiu Sanielevici
 
sergiu@psc.edu
 

SDSC

Nicole Wolter

Back up: Trevor Cooper

nickel@sdsc.edu

tcooper@sdsc.edu

858-822-3675
SDSC - CometRobert Sinkovits
  StanfordStephane Thiellsthiell@stanford
sinkovit@sdsc.edu
650-683-5126

TACCAkhil Sethakhil@tacc.utexas.edu

512-587-8909

TACC Wrangler/Stampede2 Bryan Snead and Chris Hempel
  


ColoradoJonathon Andersonjonathon.anderson@colorado.edu
 

Communication & Meetings

Sprint Planning Meetings

New Staff Orientation

 

Projects