Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Goals, Metrics & KPIs

KPIs

KPITarget
Number of sustained users of XSEDE resources and services via the portal (Project KPI)3,500 / qtr

Number of sustained underrepresented individuals using XSEDE resources and services via the portal (Project KPI)

1,750 / yr

Number of new users of XSEDE resources and services via the portal (Project KPI)

3,000 / qtr

Number of new underrepresented individuals using XSEDE resources and services via the portal (Project KPI)

175
250 / qtr
Number of participant hours of live training delivered by XSEDE (Project KPI)40,000 / yr
Number of students benefiting from XSEDE resources and services through training, XSEDE projects, or conference attendance (Area KPI)
1
2,
500
000 / qtr
Number of underrepresented students benefiting from XSEDE resources and services through training, XSEDE projects, or conference attendance (Area KPI)
500 
650 / qtr
Grand (aggregate) mean rating of Post Training Event Survey items related to training impact for attendees registered through the portal (Area KPI) (1-5 point Likert scale)4.4 of 5 / qtr
Number of institutions with a Champion (Area KPI)300
Percentage of user requirements addressed within 30 days (Area KPI)98% / qtr



Leadership Team

Name

Institution

PositionEmail
Kelly GaitherTACCL2 Directorkelly@tacc.utexas.edu
Linda AkliSURAL2 Deputy, L3 Workforce Developmentakli@sura.org
Linda AkliSURAL3 Broadening Participationakli@sura.org
Susan MehringerCornellL3 Trainingshm7@cornell.edu
Bryan SneadTACCL3 User Engagementjbsnead@tacc.utexas.edu
Maytal DahanTACCL3 UIImaytal@tacc.utexas.edu
Dana BrunsonInternet2L3 Campus Engagementdbrunson@internet2.edu
Henry NeemanOUL3 Campus Engagementhneeman@ou.edu

Communication & Meetings

...