Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Executive Summary of Meeting 

Friday, June 24, 2022 (12pm ET - 11am CT - 10am MT - 9am PT)

Location: Remote via Zoom (coordinates sent by Outlook)


PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members
Lisa Arafune (Chair)
Leah Bendavid
Ken Bloom 
Elizabeth Cherry
Rylan Chong
Peter Couvares
Rudi Eigenmann 
Ana Carmen Gonzales
Ruby Mendenhall
Brook Milligan
Russell Poldrack
Jennifer Schopf
Ani Ural
Service Provider Forum

Ruth Marinshaw

Dan Stanzione

David Hancock
User Advisory Committee


Sergiu Sanielevici

Draft Agenda

Friday, June 24

Time (CST)

DurationTopic (w/links to presentation materials)
11:00 am5 mins


Approval of April XAB meeting summary

11:05 am50 minsACCESS awards and XSEDE preparation for transition
11:55 am5 mins

Wrap up/Close Meeting

Next meeting: August 5, 2022 (2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT)


  • No labels