Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Executive Summary of Meeting 

Tuesday, August 17 (1-2 pm CDT)

Location

Remote via Zoom (coordinates sent out via Outlook)

Attendees

NAME
PRESENT (tick)/(error)
XAB Members 
Lisa Arafune (Chair)
Leah Bendavid
Ken Bloom 
Elizabeth Cherry
Rylan Chong
Peter Couvares
Rudi Eigenmann(error) 
Ana Carmen Gonzales
Ruby Mendenhall
Brook Milligan
Russell Poldrack
Jennifer Schopf(error)
Ani Ural
Service Provider Forum 

Ruth Marinshaw


Dan Stanzione

 
David Hancock 
User Advisory Committee
 
XSEDE Staff
 
 

 
 

 


 





Sergiu Sanielevici

Draft Agenda

Tuesday, August 17

Time (CDT)

DurationTopic (w/links to presentation materials)
1:005 mins

Welcome

Approval of July XAB meeting summary

1:0550 mins

TBD

1:555 mins

Wrap up/Close Meeting

Next meeting: October 12, 2021;
4-6pm ET/ 3-5pm CT/ 2-4pm MT/ 1-3pm PT

Notes


 

  • No labels